Skip to content

The Robinson’s

October 12, 2009

With unpredictable weather forecasted yesterday… i was quite unsure how the photo session would turn out… but with periods of very bright direct sunlight, and then very overcast windy changes, we still managed to pull it off quite well!!

Thank you Melanie for believing in me, and letting me meet your georgous family!!  I hope you’ve enjoyed your sneak peek so far, and my apologies for not having them up sooner… my blog seems to be touchy even at the best of times.

I will be in touch with you soon to let you know when i have your gallery set up on my website.


kyles

-6244-6228-6185-2-6207-6212

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

